National Farmers' Federation

NFF 2006 Board Elections

With National Farmers’ Federation (NFF) President Peter Corish completing his fourth consecutive one-year term in the NFF top job – the maximum allowable under the NFF Constitution, he will not be standing for re-election in 2006.
Nominations for NFF 2006 Board positions have now closed.
The NFF received two nominations for President: Mr Allan Burgess and Mr David Crombie.
The NFF received one nomination for Vice President: Mr Charles Burke.
The NFF received one nomination for Treasurer: Mr Nicholas Keatinge.
The NFF received seven nominations for four Board positions: Mr Bill Bray, Mr Ian Feldtmann, Mr Peter Kenny, Mr Alexander (Jock) Laurie, Mr Donald (Sandy) McTaggart, Mr Robert Pietsch, and Mr Simon Ramsay.
The elections will take place during the NFF AGM held over 14-15 June 2006.

Add comment